vsp-lib: Fix reference frame generation for HSV input formats
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitfc525ce1e82ee643138fbfbc4a82eb60e705eece
tree24f65e20d9467b9526a205c420e0bd347bd4bbca
parent50123fc029703b0e8aff01f09679dc18978f1275
vsp-lib: Fix reference frame generation for HSV input formats

gen-image doesn't support processing HSV input frames. Fortunately the
HSV tests don't require it either, when they take an HSV input frame
they just pass it straight to the WPF. We can thus set the input format
to RGB for reference frame generation.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh