Initial commit
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:55:52 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit62f0b16f639a9ecb116a79819655bdf44e269443
treef66dc07c616b3f387f3ec941537e840fce261322
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
28 files changed:
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
data/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-reference-1024x768.rgb.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-reference-1024x768.yuv.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-reference-640x480.rgb.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-reference-640x480.yuv.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-scaled-1024x768.rgb.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-scaled-1024x768.yuv.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-scaled-640x480.rgb.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/frame-scaled-640x480.yuv.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/frames/gen-frames.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/histo2png.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/logger.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/vsp-lib.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/vsp-runner.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0002.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0003.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0004.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0005.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0006.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0007.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0008.sh [new file with mode: 0755]