vsp-lib: Add support for passing parameters to reference frame generator
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:31:10 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit5b4c47d86bb887ead31419e54a55cec216c5bae3
treeae07cec57357063a7b39286c48720c0e572b7054
parent8f715bbaa867f0928bad6cf1b8595444134afc8f
vsp-lib: Add support for passing parameters to reference frame generator

The parameters currently supported are horizontal and vertical flipping,
rotation, LUT and CLU.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh