vsp-lib: Replace vsp-runner script with a function from vsp-lib
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:23:36 +0000 (02:23 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 23:29:33 +0000 (02:29 +0300)
commit306c53b308c2ff7b6344b413332bf7ea040e852a
treeb261f44ae828d5651c9fde114cf379d5333e8799
parent6b5959c04c5afebded4471430fa7eceac81c1183
vsp-lib: Replace vsp-runner script with a function from vsp-lib

This allows reusing variables internal to vsp-lib and getting rid of the
mdev and format arguments to the vsp-runner invocations.

As part of the transition, handle additional options with an explicit
list of supported options instead of passing them straight to yavta.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh
scripts/vsp-runner.sh [deleted file]
tests/vsp-unit-test-0001.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0002.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0003.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0004.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0005.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0006.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0007.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0008.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0009.sh