tests: Skip VYUY tests on Gen3 platforms
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:08:30 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:41:54 +0000 (01:41 +0300)
commit27068bf44d61a51dfd78a42f788268e1d3b3409e
treea10ad18c20c66af61872ebf7fade60d03f5bbd24
parent86fb64f95e2710b4292a4d4731c1b25ef079e48f
tests: Skip VYUY tests on Gen3 platforms

The Gen3 platforms don't support VYUY, skip the related tests.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0002.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0014.sh