Do not use for loop in data/frames/Makefile
authorNiklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:01:28 +0000 (01:01 +0300)
commit142a0373fb9f3546f1d5c5e25ec5ec7b86c4433c
treeb4c297bde07cbe1d27cfd8e2b209d3f596236026
parente870da51243720c2baa460dc877728d345c0bbe8
Do not use for loop in data/frames/Makefile

This construct depends on the shell used and do not work for all shells.
Instead use make rules to find and extract all *.pnm.gz frames.

Signed-off-by: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
data/frames/Makefile