Don't try to install non-existent script file vsp1.sh
authorNiklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 14:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/Makefile

index 27bac1a..8c452f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-SCRIPTS=logger.sh vsp-lib.sh vsp1.sh
+SCRIPTS=logger.sh vsp-lib.sh
 
 all:
 
 
 all: