vsp-lib: Use the correct media device name to count BRU inputs
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
Use the media device under test, not the default media0.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Tested-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh

index 726ff79..fa4a698 100755 (executable)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ vsp1_count_wpfs() {
 }
 
 vsp1_count_bru_inputs() {
-       local num_pads=`media-ctl -p | grep 'entity.*bru' | sed 's/.*(\([0-9]\) pads.*/\1/'`
+       local num_pads=`$mediactl -d $mdev -p | grep 'entity.*bru' | sed 's/.*(\([0-9]\) pads.*/\1/'`
        echo $((num_pads-1))
 }