tests: Add YVU 3-planar formats in RGB and WPF tests
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0002.sh
tests/vsp-unit-test-0014.sh

index eea31d4..312fff0 100755 (executable)
@@ -466,7 +466,7 @@ format_v4l2_to_mbus() {
                echo "AHSV8888_1X32";
                ;;
 
-       UYVY | VYUY | YUYV | YVYU | NV12M | NV16M | NV21M | NV61M | YUV420M | YUV422M | YUV444M)
+       UYVY | VYUY | YUYV | YVYU | NV12M | NV16M | NV21M | NV61M | YUV420M | YUV422M | YUV444M | YVU420M | YVU422M | YVU444M)
                echo "AYUV32"
                ;;
 
@@ -477,7 +477,8 @@ format_v4l2_to_mbus() {
 \tXBGR32, XRGB32, ABGR32, ARGB32, HSV24, HSV32
 \tUYVY, VYUY, YUYV, YVYU,
 \tNV12M, NV16M, NV21M, NV61M,
-\tYUV420M, YUV422M, YUV444M" >&2
+\tYUV420M, YUV422M, YUV444M,
+\tYVU420M, YVU422M, YVU444M" >&2
                exit 1
        esac
 }
index 5979927..cc18126 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 source vsp-lib.sh
 
 features="rpf.0 wpf.0"
-formats="NV12M NV16M NV21M NV61M UYVY VYUY YUV420M YUV422M YUV444M YUYV YVYU"
+formats="NV12M NV16M NV21M NV61M UYVY VYUY YUV420M YUV422M YUV444M YVU420M YVU422M YVU444M YUYV YVYU"
 
 test_wpf_packing() {
        test_start "WPF packing in $format"
index 6bc7480..cd3faac 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 source vsp-lib.sh
 
 features="rpf.0 wpf.0"
-formats="NV12M NV16M NV21M NV61M UYVY VYUY YUV420M YUV422M YUV444M YUYV YVYU"
+formats="NV12M NV16M NV21M NV61M UYVY VYUY YUV420M YUV422M YUV444M YVU420M YVU422M YVU444M YUYV YVYU"
 
 test_rpf_unpacking() {
        test_start "RPF unpacking in $format"