tests: Don't perform HSV capture test on Gen3 hardware
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:01:03 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:09:19 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
The Gen3 VSP doesn't support HSV formats on the RPF or WPF. Skip the
test.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
tests/vsp-unit-test-0017.sh

index bba6779..6034141 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,6 +47,10 @@ test_hsv_to_hsv() {
 }
 
 test_main() {
+       if [ $(vsp1_generation) != VSP1 ] ; then
+               exit 1
+       fi
+
        for format in $formats ; do
                test_rgb_to_hsv $format
                test_hsv_to_hsv $format