Remove dependency on a particular yavta branch
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:09:45 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
All the changes required by the VSP test suite have been integrated in
the master branch of yavta. There is no need to depend on the vsp branch
anymore, remove the corresponding paragraph from the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 17920ee..0d5a696 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -45,10 +45,6 @@ system in a directory included in $PATH.
 * raw2rgbpnm (available at git://git.retiisi.org.uk/~sailus/raw2rgbpnm.git)
 * yavta (available at git://git.ideasonboard.org/yavta.git)
 
-All but the HGO and CLU/LUT tests can be run with the latest version of these
-tools. To test the HGO, HGT and CLU/LUT, the 'vsp' branch of 'yavta' is currently
-needed.
-
 The following tool is additionally required to run some of the tests. If the
 tool is not available the corresponding tests will be skipped.