gen-image: Replace copyright text with SPDX tags
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
Standardize on the usage of SPDX tags. No change in copyright is
included.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
src/gen-image.c

index 0ee9774..d9f9225 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,5 @@
-/*
- * Copyright (C) 2016 Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
- * (at your option) any later version.
- */
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-or-later */
+/* SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2016 Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> */
 
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <errno.h>