tests: Test identity scaling in UDS test
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 01:30:40 +0000 (04:30 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 01:31:17 +0000 (04:31 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
tests/vsp-unit-test-0003.sh

index 9a11d9f..8fb875d 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ test_scale() {
 
 test_main() {
        for format in $formats ; do
+               test_scale $format 640x640 640x480
                test_scale $format 1024x768 640x480
                test_scale $format 640x480 1024x768
        done