tests: Add BRS test
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commitf347373bfe8857b880f10c8a04a3f5fdd88d0fde
tree824f0428957b65aa55b794bf746c0a3c8b80c244
parent2d5eb9c3ffce922eecf60cf202d8231623968f2d
tests: Add BRS test

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Tested-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
tests/vsp-unit-test-0024.sh [new file with mode: 0755]