Don't try to install non-existent script file vsp1.sh
authorNiklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 14:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0300)
commite870da51243720c2baa460dc877728d345c0bbe8
tree786977b13ffe409886b28f6a3c3233b6da99e7e2
parenta14074ae637b03255c906e53bd026498b5b91698
Don't try to install non-existent script file vsp1.sh

Signed-off-by: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/Makefile