tests: Provide {un,}bind testing master
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 13:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commite78b1cf6da1b3fed44e7aebb2671ea0f847b209e
tree3277e8e0ed90430d9896f19dc63768faad5070d8
parent4426496af89f6c52c4f54650100ec5ee907c8604
tests: Provide {un,}bind testing

Perform unbind-bind testing of the VSP devices to validate
successful removal of the drivers.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
tests/vsp-unit-test-0026.sh [new file with mode: 0755]