Add gen-image tool
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:22:58 +0000 (04:22 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
commite4c2762680e1f5813f332a4ca22b0a7bf4ff4a9b
treeea6864be62343c2adfad976c4339267e728af749
parent62f0b16f639a9ecb116a79819655bdf44e269443
Add gen-image tool

The tool is used to generate test images in a variety of formats from a
PNM input image.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Makefile
scripts/vsp-lib.sh
src/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gen-image.c [new file with mode: 0644]