vsp-lib: Use the correct media device name to count BRU inputs
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commite25d54d255788fb37af69a05beec91976eeb1984
tree27a5682d0b562eefe6d5daa2b1995d9ef3c2bbe8
parent447d55ec0317c182c0df7f0d4f8b7c567eace57b
vsp-lib: Use the correct media device name to count BRU inputs

Use the media device under test, not the default media0.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Tested-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh