vsp-lib: Write frames to temporary directory by default
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:47:56 +0000 (00:47 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:12:21 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
commitd9e15ef3758b04bf1a49aeb92d1969cfbb82aab0
tree536fad28f8527f891b5d2b98cb33a06449089f84
parentcbc2cd8b609abf7e09bc1d8d56435087a6427fed
vsp-lib: Write frames to temporary directory by default

This speeds up tests by avoiding the need to access flash memory or,
worse, NFS.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh