vsp-lib: SRU and rotation are not perfectly emulated by gen-image
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:40:43 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commitccd867a8486326393f3a57d8b67c73db0bfc582b
treeaf8d261b3fedfc87b28b23938eb37b89327ad999
parent5717f7fdedb200c00e2ce9020198738c20d46c62
vsp-lib: SRU and rotation are not perfectly emulated by gen-image

Turn on fuzzy comparison for rotation and for the SRU regardless of the
scaling ratio.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh