vsp-lib: Capture the kernel log messages in test log files
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 19:54:31 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commitc77580f3566e63e588ba736f3781c337a3d77355
treea58df336ccc0163000bd372c98f6862b363633e6
parentf347373bfe8857b880f10c8a04a3f5fdd88d0fde
vsp-lib: Capture the kernel log messages in test log files

It can be useful to capture kernel log messages in test log files for
diagnostic purpose. Add a simple mechanism to do so by capturing the
full kernel log at the end of the test. The kernel log is cleared first
before starting the test to avoid capturing unrelated messages.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
---
Changes since v1:

- Don't clear the kernel log
scripts/vsp-lib.sh