README: List the stress tool as an optional dependency
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 03:00:57 +0000 (05:00 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 03:04:08 +0000 (05:04 +0200)
commitc64e87519e582a2c6ad02c89549e848a10fd0e00
treee10e4217ef6a4508b4044e44e110ad47f6007dbc
parente35dcc094fd67cdbe27bc66a76cce66958770ea6
README: List the stress tool as an optional dependency

The tool is required to run tests vsp-unit-test-0021.sh and
vsp-unit-test-0022.sh.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
README