tests: Don't perform HSV capture test on Gen3 hardware
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:01:03 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:09:19 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commita410195b43a5d69e60346b85b97b67f41b59382c
tree042bfac670a72ee5f6d200c83200104f025ff8f2
parentd6d7d83cc612d786d4211c0a73398e171580498c
tests: Don't perform HSV capture test on Gen3 hardware

The Gen3 VSP doesn't support HSV formats on the RPF or WPF. Skip the
test.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
tests/vsp-unit-test-0017.sh