vsp-lib: Print a message when a test can't be run
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit86fb64f95e2710b4292a4d4731c1b25ef079e48f
tree97098b179800715c4473e7234d192b0d39f85342
parent32c8be484cf81717471909c7fa4dd4635d3a01c8
vsp-lib: Print a message when a test can't be run

Tests that can't be run due to lack of mandatory features are currently
silent, make them print a message to avoid confusing the user.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh