Remove dependency on a particular yavta branch
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:09:45 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit6d0da32ad190069976c1744b5fa189730e216941
tree16f1ec627e57d9a1c27064dfd2ea2cb3f49db372
parent4b6ceb2d6e79f055abbbde19e2522cbf49d695f9
Remove dependency on a particular yavta branch

All the changes required by the VSP test suite have been integrated in
the master branch of yavta. There is no need to depend on the vsp branch
anymore, remove the corresponding paragraph from the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>
README