gen-image: Add horizontal and vertical flip support
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:18:56 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commit6ca13666c26995ebc4ef9d612d88517702bab1ee
treec9d1e02e9569fb24f863c968bc15c78beb467037
parent3f0afeaf81352ede216c063fe29f06ed7b37d19d
gen-image: Add horizontal and vertical flip support

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/gen-image.c