vsp-lib: Add CLU and LUT pipelines support
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:41:28 +0000 (01:41 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit6b5959c04c5afebded4471430fa7eceac81c1183
tree42a81534ca2f0aea760738f406aa6abff515519f
parent5b4c47d86bb887ead31419e54a55cec216c5bae3
vsp-lib: Add CLU and LUT pipelines support

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh