README: Document need for killall command
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commit447d55ec0317c182c0df7f0d4f8b7c567eace57b
tree42560f805dd9bf5eca129ce4c79b9ed9f1ce9d86
parent26412613678344ef6fdaf46a1e5c914b42249b16
README: Document need for killall command

The killall command is provided by the psmisc package on debian based systems.
On other systems it should be built or added to the filesystem as appropriate.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
README