gen-image: Add look up table support
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:04:30 +0000 (05:04 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0300)
commit3f0afeaf81352ede216c063fe29f06ed7b37d19d
tree4373c1b2c97493ee72653f48cac7977193a99042
parente4c2762680e1f5813f332a4ca22b0a7bf4ff4a9b
gen-image: Add look up table support

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/gen-image.c