vsp-lib: Add support for RPF-BRS-WPF pipelines
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit2d5eb9c3ffce922eecf60cf202d8231623968f2d
treeb88ba158a69c6c1d0223f90889e5fe513cf3fdb3
parente25d54d255788fb37af69a05beec91976eeb1984
vsp-lib: Add support for RPF-BRS-WPF pipelines

Reuse the BRU code, using the brx generic name to cover both BRU and
BRS.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Tested-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/vsp-lib.sh