tests: Add SPDX headers to vsp-unit-test-0026.sh master
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commite4c152de7a4ee1822dfa7abfaa5789ef2032e415
tree571329a5e2782402055f248179d17e8e409ade8c
parent2e98a1bf774bc8516aa8027411a2fd511e52561c
tests: Add SPDX headers to vsp-unit-test-0026.sh

vsp-unit-test-0026.sh is missing SPDX headers. Add them.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
tests/vsp-unit-test-0026.sh