kmscapture: remove unneeded xf86drm.h include
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 07:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
utils/kmscapture.cpp

index f215a65..a36b355 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <fstream>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
-#include <xf86drm.h>
 #include <glob.h>
 
 #include <kms++/kms++.h>