py: sync: Moded to blob conversion method is called to_blob()
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:56:12 +0000 (05:56 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
There's no blob() method on mode objects, use to_blob().

Fixes: 66f161d0032e ("py: Add in fence test using swsync")
Reported-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/sync.py

index 605dbcf..935d86e 100755 (executable)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ def main(argv):
 
     fb = flip_handler.fb1
     pykms.draw_color_bar(fb, fb.width - bar_width - bar_speed, bar_speed, bar_width)
-    mode_blob = mode.blob(card)
+    mode_blob = mode.to_blob(card)
 
     req = pykms.AtomicReq(card)
     req.add(conn, 'CRTC_ID', crtc.id)