Use [] operator delete to free CPUFramebuffer buffers
authordreamer.dead <dreamer.dead@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerdreamer.dead <dreamer.dead@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
kms++util/src/cpuframebuffer.cpp

index d356596..33f8f97 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ CPUFramebuffer::~CPUFramebuffer()
        for (unsigned i = 0; i < m_num_planes; ++i) {
                FramebufferPlane& plane = m_planes[i];
 
-               delete plane.map;
+               delete [] plane.map;
        }
 }