extframebuffer: add missing include
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 15:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
kms++/inc/kms++/extframebuffer.h

index 5f0660c..43617eb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
 #include "framebuffer.h"
 #include "pixelformats.h"
+#include <vector>
 
 namespace kms
 {