trans-test.py: improvements
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 11:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commite27c332f2a8ef274d476a2a065c1039ce337ac60
treee7695fff52d054af52bdc51b9725202c70814f5d
parented8343cb576fc04b9e24e413534d41e0c5d9f2d0
trans-test.py: improvements
py/tests/trans-test.py