gitignore: add *.pyc
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 05:49:17 +0000 (08:49 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commitb5f44569ed577fcd499865aa441f22f9304d4b40
tree4507ad3018262a9778bfa0429249c6767a9ccf6e
parentb5f865b92566e4205770b63ba713c41c4edb5da3
gitignore: add *.pyc
.gitignore