py: move Rotation enum to __init__.py
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commitaf3f9890cc3927d92de4048bc238d62866784a35
tree93049fd58b5dbe486b823ea7f9f890edd63d8a97
parenta53d19fccc8656f5190385e028261e4bcff84531
py: move Rotation enum to __init__.py
py/pykms/__init__.py
py/tests/rottest.py