Travis: add llvm-dev packages to add gold linker
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 17:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:31:32 +0000 (08:31 +0300)
commit88fc4ad9682d6cd486df4351257191a7f4ef8035
tree44ba86d7eaf66fc3efada6f218ef4bdb76f343bf
parent204d31ee580a9657b4eb47ced354ff98d65c8b3e
Travis: add llvm-dev packages to add gold linker
.travis.yml