alpha-test.py: Updates for tidss
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit72c59c98feac6c081646da8d763c88ed8087c60b
treecc8e72d9d149cc43df25b8f3cc0257afca843fcd
parentde66e7c3b6a9118c120212677e10e36aa76575d9
alpha-test.py: Updates for tidss
py/tests/alpha-test.py