py: Framebuffer: Add flush and __repr__
authorNoralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerNoralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit60586e12ad31a7241fd531eee0e41ef20625f7e3
tree68d151aa54c458c77fc1ca6d46c8cb61909c9278
parent43e03aacfa211eb56037b68da66e79b162491c1b
py: Framebuffer: Add flush and __repr__

Signed-off-by: Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp