card: remove useless consts
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 15:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit4dd5456fb352fad9a81034a067d572f2a1ba4dd8
tree6050802da1cbc2b113dead83b1c4980fd29a824f
parent77c1805d043b8b7692eb5aaae3732c4bd1e7af76
card: remove useless consts
kms++/inc/kms++/card.h
kms++/src/card.cpp