Add plane_move.py test for testing plane move between crtcs
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commit4dae98543f848095542a51b8c23322edf07c192e
tree10dbd999b3fd08bbfd7d61637b796b11fd8dc2b4
parentb283e9a8a927161db482d73142aedfb092064a25
Add plane_move.py test for testing plane move between crtcs

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
py/tests/plane_move.py [new file with mode: 0755]