framebuffer: Support partial flushing
authorNoralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerNoralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit43e03aacfa211eb56037b68da66e79b162491c1b
tree603676f85dee08acf3c77d9adc29aef61aca078f
parent5afc8d918f2c084acd65027604868dfde43395cf
framebuffer: Support partial flushing

Signed-off-by: Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
kms++/inc/kms++/framebuffer.h
kms++/src/framebuffer.cpp