py/cam.py: get w & h from cmdline
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:44:35 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commit4091a630137400dfac389215a7ec8c43b191ec5f
tree8c35dc97de8860c96c8f6826ce339c666a44901d
parent50b2b57ba6df5b0ef327e219390cac8aae8e28fe
py/cam.py: get w & h from cmdline
py/tests/cam.py