py: add open_modesetting_card
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:29:40 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit27f1c296c4f5996227b28215400c787ea018862b
tree0d773ceb1e4a28237797584158ba08476edf8f47
parent82b200e00c2c7dbeae108b21b2bba39305300d4a
py: add open_modesetting_card

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp
py/tests/test.py