add testmodes.py
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 09:52:05 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit21de1ab0f0ed584ee99b36134f4c44e9fe0fa403
treee960fb4ae04d2e54be73a854b2c6a138750c620c
parent3d2b5a3250737d3674c73f9337cb10685eb8f306
add testmodes.py

Add testmodes.py which goes through all videomodes from a connector one
by one.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/testmodes.py [new file with mode: 0755]