Add a simple and hackish plane scaling test.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit0fa2f20e7c79ce2ebe88b01847d875e37ff21e62
treec77df229fe7a2f218cc172054f11afb19e5a2282
parentdb0b061c5a6e2a0d03f6060472ecd13391fd313f
Add a simple and hackish plane scaling test.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/scale.py [new file with mode: 0755]