meson: fix build with thread support
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:50:55 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit084ff3c55cce8bcba7099565b334fa4c88fd9df7
tree6f4ea3fbdac3e72d5102099b37625ae4bc08d526
parentcda4a49a95c446be7738ab541008423690144761
meson: fix build with thread support

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++util/meson.build