onsemi/ap1302-xml2bin.git
10 months agoAdd xml2bin.py master
Laurent Pinchart [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 00:33:45 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Add xml2bin.py

The xml2bin.py tool converts a firmware XML file to the binary format
expected by the AP1302 Linux kernel driver.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
10 months agoCreate empty repository
Laurent Pinchart [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 04:09:21 +0000 (07:09 +0300)]
Create empty repository

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>